Jump to content

delete or restore?


pcdumdum
 Share

Recommended Posts

hi i hope this goes here??

i just would like to know what to do

in the quarenitine section it says to delete or restore?????

huuuuuuuh?

sorry dum dum here.

i thought when i ran the program and clicked on REMOVE selected it removed it from the computer??

but i see it only removed it to the quarentine section??

how do i remove for ever? lol

by deleting?

i keep it in quarentine and yet it keeps showing up again and again when i run the program

please someone help this dum dum ??

thankyou!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.