Jump to content

Managed cloud website by Adobe is blocked by Malwarebytes

Go to solution Solved by Dashke,

Recommended Posts

I think this is a false positive and Adobe support confirmed.  Here is the tech support from Adobe saying that they scan for malicious content and virus on a regular basis. Can you unblock our site http://www.moraga.ca.us from your blacklist.  Thanks.



Link to post
Share on other sites
4 hours ago, HPS-admin said:

I’m still seeing site being blocked. When will the site be unblocked?

Quit Malwarebytes from the system tray. Restart the computer and make sure MB is up to date and see if that fixes it. I AM NOT blocked from your site.

Edited by Porthos
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.