Jump to content

Website still being blocked as a phishing site

Go to solution Solved by Dashke,

Recommended Posts

Hi Guys,

Malwarebytes is still reporting the website www.6pumpcourt.co.uk as a phishing site.

I reported this back on the 17th and was told this will be reviewed and that thread was closed.

This is now causing major issues for our client.

Can this be reviewed ASAP and removed please as this is a false positive!




Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.