Jump to content

Hijack warning on my business website?

Go to solution Solved by MysteryFCM,

Recommended Posts

Hi there,

a friend emailed me this morning saying he couldn’t get to my website (www.ghettomedia.com.au) because his MWB program blocked it because of a possible hijack. 

I’m wondering if the link he clicked to my site from a Facebook page might have triggered this OR do I have some malicious script on my www web hosting I should look at cleaning?

‘Just now I went to open your website link www.ghettomedia.com.au/?fbclid=IwAR0Dw3EtWiiWOFa9ngZ4w6EJkj63BV7CNX9oNLx3iaip_pexNcKPs_PcRigfrom your FB entry and ghettomedia.com.au from Google Chrome and received a hijack alert.’

thanks in advance for any advice.




Link to post
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.