Help with slow computer With Kaspersky

Hi,

I am running into a issue with my system taking forever to start, shutdown, running programs, and starting programs as well. I have had Malwarebytes Premium and used Windows defender and it worked great. However I decided to go with Kaspersky Internet Security because it was a deal I got at Walmart,. I have had nothing but dreadfully slow response times on this computer that its driving me up the wall. I am new to this and really trying to make my computer run fast with Malwarebytes Premium and Kaspersky. I have tried everything I could find online. I did the exclusions and turned off Kaspersky Advanced threat. That did nothing. I do have self protect and early startup turned on. I think that may be one issue. However with Early start off its still slow. Can I please get some help. Thank you!!

screenshotstartup.jpg

another photoscreenshot of now.png

Current At Time of finished log report (now).png

logs.zip mb-check-results.zip Addition.txt FRST.txt

• Staff

***This is an automated reply***

Hi,

Thanks for posting in the Malwarebytes 3 Help forum.

If you are having technical issues with our Windows product, please do the following: 

Spoiler

If you haven’t already done so, please run the Malwarebytes Support Tool and then attach the logs in your next reply:

NOTE: The tools and the information obtained is safe and not harmful to your privacy or your computer, please allow the programs to run if blocked by your system.

1. Download Malwarebytes Support Tool
  2. Once the file is downloaded, open your Downloads folder/location of the downloaded file
  3. Double-click mb-support-X.X.X.XXXX.exe to run the program
    • You may be prompted by User Account Control (UAC) to allow changes to be made to your computer. Click Yes to consent.
  4. Place a checkmark next to Accept License Agreement and click Next
  5. You will be presented with a page stating, "Get Started!"
  6. Click the Advanced tab on the left column