DISM / SFC in the background

I'm looking to create a scheduled task, PowerShell script, or command executable that would automatically run the commands DISM /online /cleanup-image /restorehealth and sfc /scannow in the background, and specifically in that order, both on startup and on a regular schedule, and most importantly without requiring a prompt for user input or requiring a UAC prompt. However, as I am not experienced with the task scheduler or with PowerShell, and I've never created a command executable before, I don't have the first clue how actually go about creating what I'm looking for. Could I have some help?

I have a mix of reasons.

For starters, it's Windows 10 running on an old laptop, and Windows Update has never been the most reliable for me. Also, I have an old hard-disk that isn't doing too well, and I'm paranoid about file corruption, but until I can afford an SSD to replace it (or better yet, a new computer entirely) I need to make do with what I have and make sure that the system integrity is always as close to intact as possible. I often encounter random issues on my computers that don't seem to have any discernible root cause, which I have begun to attribute to gremlins. That, and having a sort of "self-healing" thing already in place in the event of future errors occurring somewhere down the line just seems like it would be a smart idea.

This isn't a proper long-term fix or treatment plan so much as a stopgap solution to extend the life and usability of my system a little longer, albeit also having elements of being a bit of an experiment where I actually put an idea I have to the test. In this case, having a continuous version of DISM / SFC running was inspired by the self-healing capabilities of ReFS, along with the frequent risk of filesystem corruption caused by various other factors.