Usually repeated detection, removal and detection again of an object is a sign of a rootkit infection, however the path here is for Google's browser, this is a Google profile sync issue. Chrome has an autosync feature that automatically places browser extensions and settings from a users home machine(s) to whichever other machine(s) they use and are signed into with Chrome. For a more complete removal you need to have the users sign out of Chrome and then rescan, and use ADWCleaner - h