RaphzPH

Pls help with Virus from KMSPico after format

Hi there,

I downloaded from the fake website KMSpico and got a virus. Even after formating my PC, I've got those strange processes and my pc is really slow sometimes. I have 3 Hard drives on this PC. Maybe the virus went to one of them? Because C:// was completely formated.

Those strange processes not always show up. Sometimes my PC is just normal and look clean.

I have googled ways to remove it permanently from the computer, but I am not too good with it.

Can you help me remove this?

Attached are the FRST, Additions and some screenshots of the processes.

Thanks =D

49949387_220711098865362_1422701985450164224_n.jpg

50449610_452881445247053_4953356877346897920_n.jpg

Addition.txt

FRST.txt

Hello @RaphzPH and :welcome:

Please run the following steps and post back the logs as an attachment when ready.

STEP 01

• If you're already running Malwarebytes 3 then open Malwarebytes and check for updates. Then click on the Scan tab and select Threat Scan and click on Start Scan button.
  • If you don't have Malwarebytes 3 installed yet please download it from here and install it.
  • Once installed then open Malwarebytes and check for updates. Then click on the Scan tab and select Threat Scan and click on Start Scan button.
  • Once the scan is completed click on the Export Summary button and save the file as a Text file to your desktop or other location you can find, and attach that log on your next reply.
  • If Malwarebytes won't run then please skip to the next step and let me know on your next reply.

STEP 02

Please download AdwCleaner by Malwarebytes and save the file to your Desktop.

• Right-click on the program and select RunAsAdmin.jpg Run as Administrator to start the tool.
  • Accept the Terms of use.
  • Wait until the database is updated.
  • Click Scan Now.
  • When finished, please click Clean & Repair.
  • Your PC should reboot now if any items were found.