Jump to content

ANSWERED False Positive 247techies

Recommended Posts

Dear All,

Majority of our customers are getting an alert from Malwarebytes, that our website is "Fraud". I represent 247Techies, (www.247techies.com) and I'd like to know a way to resolve this matter earliest possible. 

I had an online chat with one of your agents, and she recommended me to open a post in this Forum. 

Thanks in Advance!!



Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Nash,

Unfortunately your website got blocked for Fraud.Fake.TechSupport and is not a fp.

If you disagree with the blocking reason, I would recommend you to contact our legal department.

Thanks a lot and have a nice day! :)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites
This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.