Jump to content

likestarter.top false positive

Go to solution Solved by Dashke,

Recommended Posts

Hi there ! Malwarebytes Anti-Virus blocks the transition to my site


. Website blocked due to dangerous software. We never distributed dangerous software, never engaged in any fraud, etc. Our site is absolutely clean, dedicated to mutual advertising, in the social network vk.com. The rules of the social network, it is not prohibited. We had problems with the https protocol on our site, maybe there is a blockage because of this, but we have already fixed everything. Please help me figure out what the problem is and how to fix it?

Edited by Dashke
Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Dashke locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.