Malwarebytes detecting an outbound Trojan on Everything Variation 2

AllanM

As kindly asked by nasdaq, (Thank You!!), I am opening my Own topic here. I am having pretty much the same problem as Oreo on the earlier thread
"Malwarebytes detecting an outbound Trojan on Everything". As requested, here are my FRST.txt and Addition.txt files.

Thanks.  PS I am not an expert at any of this, so apologies if I have made mistakes.

I tried to include the FRST and Addition files as inline text, but the MWB forum interface rejected the submission, saying it looked like spam, so I include them as attachments, 

FRST_04-12-2018 14.13.10.txt

Addition_04-12-2018 14.13.10.txt

Hello, Welcome to Malwarebytes.
I'm nasdaq and will be helping you.

If you can please print this topic it will make it easier for you to follow the instructions and complete all of the necessary steps in the order listed.
===

Please download the attached Fixlist.txt file to  the same folder where the Farbar tool is running from.
The location is listed in the 3rd line of the FRST.txt log you have submitted.

Run FRST and click Fix only once and wait.

The tool will create a log (Fixlog.txt) please post it to your reply.
===

Let me know if the problem persists.

p.s.
If Malwarebytes reports some issues please post the log for my review.

fixlist.txt

Hi nasdaq,

many thanks for all your attention to this. I ran FRST and pressed Fix once. I attach here the Fixlog.txt file it generated.

To reply here, I had to launch Chrome, and thereby discovered that the problem persists.

Chrome went straight to    go.microsoft.com/?69157  , and on later tabs, Malwarebytes is still giving me  "Website blocked due to Trojan" with outbound to 

cdn.immereeako.info at every new tab or search.

I also note that, since the reboot that FRST asked for,  there exists a subdirectory called C:\ProgramData\itranslator, and within that 

there is a fresh (10 minutes ago) version of a Text Document called