Jump to content

False Positive Please Check

Go to solution Solved by Dashke,

Recommended Posts


Our customers are complaining that our domain is being blocked by Malwarebytes through our newsletters. Could you please whitelist us as a company?

Sender domain: email.veromailer.com

Sender address: @trendhim.dk + @trendhim.nl + @trendhim.be + @trendhim.de + @trendhim.fr + @trendhim.no + @trendhim.se + @trendhim.fi + @trendhim.hu + @trendhim.es + @trendhim.cz + @trendhim.sk + @trendhim.gr + @trendhim.it + @trendhim.pt + @trendhim.ch + @trendhim.com + @trendhim.com.au + @trendhim.ca + @trendhim.co.nz + @trendhim.co.za + @trendhim.sg + @trendhim.pl + @trendhim.ro

Thanks in advance.


Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Dashke locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.