Jump to content / f002.backblazeb2.com incorrectly blocked?

Go to solution Solved by Dashke,

Recommended Posts

One of the domains that Backblaze uses for their B2 storage product has started being blocked since yesterday. This seems to have been added by someone to https://hosts-file.net/default.asp?s=f002.backblazeb2.com

I assume this was added because one person just hosted a malicious file from this domain, but this seems a false positive in blocking the entire subdomain, as B2 is their commercial cloud storage product and it breaks a lot of services for people if malwarebytes blocks it.

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Dashke locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.