Slower than normal PC, need help analyzing some possible threats discovered

Hello, this is my first time posting here so I hope I hit all of the points. Lately my computer has been running slower than usual (especially my internet, using ATT 100mpbs fiber and usually getting 10-50 down/up, strangely my upload is usually higher than download which I haven't seen in my past internet plans) and for some reason my search function is acting strangely (seems to be only searching for files/folders but not applications, might not be related), so over the past few days I've been running some scans and attempting to fix it myself but am unsure about these threats that Roguekiller recently picked up (PUM.Dns and Hidden.ADS). I'll attach my FRST, addition and roguekiller logs here. I've also included a malwarebytes log that I ran a few days ago, upon hindsight I should have asked about the threat it picked up before removing it, but what's done is done, I suppose. 

I usually run several virus scans each week using Bitdefender, ESET, and IOLO's malware killer. For system optimization tools I generally run Avira and Iolo System Mechanic every couple days. I've also tried using UnhackMe, Emsisoft Anti-Malware, HitmanPro, Housecall, and adwcleaner, among a few others I'm probably forgetting. I was doing a lot of googling the past week or so and wanted to see what the different programs would pick up. I ran an ESET scan earlier today that came back with clean. UnhackMe found a few unwanted services/files, but I can't seem to find any logs for it. Again, upon hindsight I should have saved those, because I know it makes your job more difficult not knowing what they may have found.

Some notes regarding my FRST logs:
  • Upon reviewing them myself, the last two entries in the installed programs section in the additions.txt seem pretty suspect, with them being in other characters.