MB v3 is blocking userportal.driversupport

why is Malwarebytes  v3.3.1.2183 blocking userportal.driversupport

I realize MB is stating a detection as malicious, however first I do not know why Norton's ncolow.exe is part of this detection as I do not have DriverSupport, DriverHQ or Driver Detective installed.

IP  162.242.141.143 that it shows per Whois belongs to Cloud Loadbalancing a Service, which gives me no clue as to what program may have initiated an Outbound utilizing ncolow.exe 

I do use 3 different web-browser simultaneously does anyone have insight to how this may occur ?   Thank you, Doc

image.png.fa6b255ec6f4d1f087443ec62a672614.png

I was trying to edit my original post to update when another Block occurred same outbound IP and address userportal.driversupport.com via Norton's ncolow.exe   occurring 46 min since the last block by MB.  I have been computing since 1983 (35 yrs)

The Update is as follows   

I also have on going issues with Malwarebytes Premium since Sep 2017 (Windows 10, 64-bit, with 12GB, AMD A10-7800 Radeon R7, 3.50GHz)  after an update installation to 3.2.2 Malwarebytes on occasion would not open ( support ticket 2080184).   

Even the MB Tray Application Icon disappeared, both issues (not opening or appearing in my tray) repeated themselves even after uninstalling MB 3.2.2 and reinstalling.  The same issue occurred after the update to v3.3.1   

Part of my procedure is to check Task Manager for MB Process, and I re-boot.  On occasion I might have to re-boot 2 or 3 times before I can Use MB.  I never get a BSOD or as it is now referred to Stop Code in Windows 10.

I could not locate a Malwarebytes Fix/Tool/Repair file to download nor had I found a cause for the MB Folder C:\Program Files\Malwarebytes\Anti-Malware  disappearing.  

I run Norton 360 in conjunction, daily scans both programs.  I even used Norton's Power Eraser hoping to determine a probable cause.