Jump to content

Pop Up Warnings All Of A Sudden??

Recommended Posts

Hello UncleSpellbinder

Back in 11/07 it was reported that malicious banner advertisements were being displayed at www.allmusic.com, and in response they've remove the banners. So to determine if is a false positives or not, follow the instructions in the provided links.

Read this first:

IP Blocking False Positives

Post your info here:

False Positives forum

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.