Jump to content

Why is https://secure.aadcdn.microsoftonline-p.com being marked as phishing


Recommended Posts

https ://secure.aadcdn.microsoftonline-p. com/ is the content rendering site for Microsoft Office logins. Why is it being marked as malicious by Malware Bytes (see  https ://virustotal. com/en/url/0f4da4f1dbae05926b448954200c2d62555dbb7fd3a76f512b3e3cda29e8ea06/analysis/1501705277/). Can you please unflag the url?

This is impacting Office logins for customers who use Malware Bytes provider for security.

Edited by Zynthesist
remove link
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.