Jump to content

False positive for smarturl.it


Recommended Posts

I've just been notified that this link http:// smarturl[.]it/Villains_Matador is flagged by Malwarebytes.  This is a simple redirect to http ://store.matadorrecords[.]com/villains which is a place to buy an album.  I'm using this forum to report a false positive, and I hope to hear back soon. Thank you.

Edited by Zynthesist
Remove links
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.