Virus that has slowed my computer down to the point its unusable - cant use malwarebytes please help

My brother's computer has been infected, it has slowed down his computer to the point where it takes ridiculously long to load up, open programs, perform any kind of action. The OS is Windows 10. I can launch the computer in safe mode and safe mode with networking. I have launched in safe mode and tried to run a Malwarebytes scan, it detected 29 objects but unfortunately sooner or later it will always get stuck on a file indefinitely and so I can never actually remove these objects. I am now trying my luck with an alternative; Rogue Killer. I noticed that when I went on task manager the Disk section was on 100%.

I have attached a picture of the viruses that were detected which I can't remove just in case it assists you.

Any help would be appreciated, I know a few things about this but i'm no expert! 

18834542_10155299479644194_1509047342_n.jpg

Hiya JoshG and welcome to Malwarebytes,

See if you can run the following with the system in Normal mode, if not try from Safe mode...

Download Farbar Recovery Scan Tool and save it to your desktop.

Alternative download option: http://www.techspot.com/downloads/6731-farbar-recovery-scan-tool.html

Note: You need to run the version compatible with your system (32 bit or 64 bit). If you are not sure which version applies to your system download both of them and try to run them. Only one of them will run on your system, that will be the right version.

If your security alerts to FRST either, accept the alert or turn your security off to allow FRST to run. It is not malicious or infected in any way...

Be aware FRST must be run from an account with Administrator status...

• Double-click to run it. When the tool opens click Yes to disclaimer.(Windows 8/10 users will be prompted about Windows SmartScreen protection - click More information and Run.)
  • Make sure Addition.txt is checkmarked under "Optional scans"