Jump to content

Recommended Posts

I have a system update notification on my Lenovo Yoga Tab 3, but it looks different from previous ones. In addition to looking different, I get a warning message that going through with the update will delete all my files (like with a factory reset, I suppose). However, when I go to Settings and check for a system update the usual way, I get the same warning message. I know there's a fake system update virus going around, but wanted to confirm that this was indeed fake and find out how to remove it. 

Screenshot_2017-04-25-19-04-23.png

Screenshot_2017-04-25-19-04-07.png

Link to post
Share on other sites
  • 4 months later...

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.