Jump to content

Going back to Version 2 - How?


Recommended Posts

It seems pretty clear that MB 3.0 is not ready for prime time. Right now I am not running it at all having uninstalled 3.06. My computer is now working as expected. I would like to go back to V. 2 as that version worked fine. My question is how do I do that? And if I can, how do I update the definitions without updating the program to V 3?

 

Thanks. 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.