Jump to content

Upgrading Free version to 3.0 requires license?


Recommended Posts

Hello--

The product will automatically revert to Free mode after 14 days, so you can always just wait and enjoy the Premium features available during this time.

Or, you can simply go to Settings > My Account and click the Deactivate Premium Trial button.  Note that once you do this, you cannot re-enable the trial again later.

Hope this helps,

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.