Jump to content

Dreniq Website Blocked


Recommended Posts

The site I am visiting is elvis.com.au. Malwarebytes after a few seconds, reports the blocking of the website as per the screenshot below.

I ran the applications that your support staff asked me to but they did not find any issues.

I contacted the website owner and follows is his reply:

"Tim, it is harmless. It is to do with the pop up video. Not sure what or why though. Shows in ever pc I try and does not when I remove that code. I suspect it is used by developers, sometimes not good ones. MalwareBytes is wrong to list it the way they do."

I don't know the truth of what he says (David Troedson) so I don't know whether to include this site (dreniq) in the exceptions list.

Any advice will be appreciaged.




Tim Pate




Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Dashke locked and unlocked this topic
  • Dashke locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.