Jump to content

MMP.COM False Positive


Recommended Posts


I am the Executive Technical Director of Money Map Press.

The url you mentioned is a sub domain of Money Map Press. The root domain of Money Map Press shares IPs with our other sites. Those sites, as well as http://moneymappress.com are telling any subscriber that have your software that our sites - and therefore services - are fraudulent. This is resulting in customers canceling their subscriptions. To definitively state our services are fraudulent is a very serious claim. I want to know who, how and when this flag was added. I'd also like to know why no one at my company was ever notified. I'm prepared to take legal action if we are not able to resolve this today.

Kathryn Melchor

Money Map Press



Link to post
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.