Jump to content

q.dreniq.com and users.on.net false positive?


Recommended Posts

So today I was browsing ebay and I suddenly saw malwarebytes block q.dreniq.com (outbound on chrome.exe) and also I believe I saw one for users.on.net. 

I did some googling and saw some other people are having the same issue but I don't see any posts on these forums about it. It looks like it might have to do with a particular smiley?

I will link the pages where people are discussing it as well as the ebay listing where it pops up with the warning. It also pops up on the forum link too.





If someone could look into this It'd be appreciated!



Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Dashke locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.