Jump to content

Restart Prompt after Remove Selected


Recommended Posts

I need to write specific instructions for version 2.2.1.1043 for a beginner and I'd like to be sure I understand the online manual correctly. (I haven't removed malware in a long time.) 

If objects are found, which are selected for removal by default, does the restart prompt come up after you click "Remove Selected" or do you need to click "Finish". 

Thanks. 

Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi NVF :)

If my memory serves right, it'll come up after you click on "Remove Selected". If any items that is removed requires a reboot, Malwarebytes will let you know once it's done processing them in a pop-up box.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.