Jump to content

Malwarebytes blocking website Dramafever


Recommended Posts

I've not posted here before, so please let me know if I need to give you more info or if I posted the info below incorrectly.

Over the last few days I've received these notifications when trying to visit Dramafever.com

Have never gotten them before on that site, so not sure if they're a false positive or not:


Malicious Website Protection, Domain,, dramafever.go2cloud.org, 53300, Outbound, C:\Program Files (x86)\Mozilla Firefox\firefox.exe

Malicious Website Protection, Domain,, dramafever.go2cloud.org, 50372, Outbound, C:\Program Files (x86)\Mozilla Firefox\firefox.exe


Can someone possibly look into this? Thank you for your help!

Link to post
Share on other sites

  • Dashke locked this topic
This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.