Jump to content

Malicious Website Notice, adsk2.co (targeted attack)

Recommended Posts

I am being habitually attacked and on fresh installations of Winy Ult64, after each critical posting on "The Hill" (www.thehill.com) via Disqust or placed advertisement, the ads perhaps being a "front entity", such as 15 minutes ago just after posting on Mr. McCain.

Any person that wishes to believe these attacks to include the simultaneous java efforts to enter my system (sync.js from the domain ap.lijit.com) are not targeted attempts is not being honest or reckless.

Else share with myself and the rest of the world reading this posting, who are the other individuals or computers that are experiencing the same Malicious Website notices using the same, peculiar sub domain. After all, who in their right mind would ever want to administer a sub domain name of that sort, less the sub domain name itself is a code or internal "flag" for the deviant activity.


Park McGraw
Candidate for President of the United States of America

malicous website - The Hill - 02aug2016-c.png

Link to post
Share on other sites


It looks as if you have an identical, duplicate post in the website blocking False Positive section of the forum here:

Please wait for a member of the Malwarebytes Research Team to respond there, in that other topic - that is the best forum section to report possible website false positives.

Thank you,

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.