Jump to content

i don't understand what this means

Recommended Posts

I keep getting this pop up when I try and go to drugstore.com and or target.com. it just started today.

I know it means :An attempt has been made by software present on your computer to contact a website which is suspected to be malicious in nature. The attempt has been blocked. This detection occurred as a function of real-time protection. This notification provides information which may help you to determine whether the connection should or should not be allowed. You may click the Manage Web Exclusions link to configure Malwarebytes Anti-Malware to allow access to this website

why are they coming up as malicious. who is this server mentioned in the clip I have attached. I ran the program and I don't have anything suspicious on my site. where is this coming from and what should I do?


Link to post
Share on other sites

This topic is now closed to further replies.
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.