Jump to content

s2.googleusercontent.com Malware?

Recommended Posts

Hello everyone! Just got about 5 of these pop ups from malwarebytes saying about malware with these links what are these? Any help.






It was a false positive which has been fixed.


Update your MBAM database.


Refer to this topic : https://forums.malwarebytes.org/index.php?/topic/173176-malicious-website-blocked-chrome/

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.