Jump to content

Blocked website in forum thread?


Recommended Posts

Hi, I visit a certain forum occasionally, and usually when i do, i run across a blocked connection to 'yuq.me'. What is it, and is it a false positive?


This (hxxp ://www. theisozone .com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=38&t=30007&p=241106&hilit=download+cloustores#p241106) prompted the website block. It links to a thread at The Iso Zone (www.theisozone.com), a friendly emulator community site/forum. By the way, have an adblocker ready just incase.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Please reference: Please read before reporting a false positive
Post #2

If you are not a member of Staff or Experts group please do not reply to other users posts in either the File or Web Blocking forums.

Thank you for understanding.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.