Jump to content website false positive


Recommended Posts

Hi, my website www.ace-canine.com is being blocked by malwarebytes. My web hosting (British Telecom) has checked the site and assures me that there is no malware on it. Also I have scanned my PC using Malwarebytes and detected no threats.


Can Malwarebytes please unblock this site urgently


Jon Szegota

Link to post
Share on other sites

Hi Spud,


the ip address is BT's smarthosting address on which many websites are hosted. BT tell me that if there is dodgy content on another website using then it shouldn't affect our website. We are having customers call us to ask why Malwarebytes is blocking them and so it is having a negative impact on our business. Could you urgently un-block that IP address please.




Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.