Jump to content - hxxp://fgci.com or hxxp://www.fgci.com


Recommended Posts

My client reported to me today that they have a customer that got redirected off their site with a warning of possible malware content.


We have checked the server and reviewed the content of their website.  I can't see what could have possibly indicated that they were malicious.  If you could tell me what caused them to be listed we could dig further into what is wrong and rectify the issues.


Thanks for your help.


Charles Strange


The Solution Associates, Inc.


P.S.  All other IP's in our block seem to be fine.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.