Using Windows 8/Laptop rec error messages during download/won't open

During the downloading of mb I received run time error messages numbers; 79:177, E06D7363, 69:252, and 45;..., E06D7363. The program does request permission to change settings but after pushing the tab "yes",  the program will not open and therefore will not work. I am hoping someone can help me through this as i am not that familiar with your product. It was just suggested that I purchase it..... 

I further looked for the key code that I believe should have been downloaded with the program but it did not.

I just did try the beta program which found two issues but since it did not load into the system or desktop I tried the mb again to no avail.

Finally, I would like to say a quick thank you to DaleDoc1 for helping me navigate to this page as I am truly a beginner here ;)

Any help would be helpful. 

I have to say when I saw the directions, I said self..... I have been doing this very thing for a couple of days now BUT I am the beginner here 

and I will follow instructions so I deleted mwb and it was fully removed as prior. Then the next step came to down load and save........ & when it didn't 

download so i could save, again I thought here we go again;

Close all opened windows/apps so you will have a clear view to the desktop.
I would suggest, a new clean install as follows:
Download and SAVE  mbam-clean utility from  http://downloads.mal...file/mbam_clean

then run mbam-clean.exe:   Double click the "mbam-clean-2.0.2.0.exe" file to run the clean tool. It runs quickly.

It will ask to restart your computer, please allow it to do so very important

It did ask me to restart so I did. Then when I followed the link you provided and I saw the download bar show up...... I said self here......... OMG NO ERRORSS

AND IT FULLY LOADED WITHOUT THEM..... could it be???? I then attempted to run a check & IT WORKED!!!!!!!!!

THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR HELPING ME! ;)