Jump to content


Recommended Posts

This is a shared IP address from Online.net provider.

It hosts my bookstore website hxxp://www.lejardindeslettres.fr/ which is totally safe.

I've called Online.net support and they claim that they have received no notice from you of malicious websites on this specific shared IP



Link to post
Share on other sites

The emails have been getting sent to Proxad as they're the owners of the IP in question.


Please have your host contact me (sburn @ malwarebytes .org) for the details (there's been several new cases identified today, along with the older cases still outstanding)

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.