PUM.Hijack.StartMenu, false positive?

Hi, i recently reinstalled my system to refresh some things, i do this occasionally. Before I reinstalled I did a scan with MBAM, everything came up clean. After reinstalling all my programs on the new installation, i received a notification from MBAM that it had found 'PUM.Hijack.StartMenu' during a routine scan.

The programs I installed were from their official sites, others using Ninite (https://ninite.com/). I then decided to download a paid app called Xplorer2 (http://www.zabkat.com/) which I have abandoned in the past, because i thought it was the cause for a "Hijack.Drives" i caught long ago. For those unaware, Xplorer2 is basically a Windows Explorer replacement.

I am beginning to think Xplorer2 is the same reason for the 'PUM.Hijack.StartMenu' i just caught. There is a setting inside Xplorer2 which allows you to make Xplorer2 the 'default' explorer, which does have to make necessary changes to the registry in order for the app to trigger in place of Windows Explorer. I'll attach an image of this feature and the MBAM log in the coming hours. 

What do you guys think? Is this a legitimate find, or should i un-quarantine it from MBAM if it's needed for Xplorer2? 'Hijack.Drives' is likely to similar to 'PUM.Hijack.Startmenu', just sounds slightly different because of the new MBAM 2.0 interface.. but i could be wrong.

I found this little bit from Malwaretips.com:

PUM.Hijack.StartMenu is a specific detection used by Malwarebytes Anti-Malware and other antivirus products to indicate and detect a Potentially Unwanted Modification.

The PUM.Hijack.StartMenu detections are not actually false\positives or actual infections but rather settings which may have been changed by various programs.
A PUM (Potentially Unwanted Modification) is an unwanted change made to your computer’s settings. PUMs can be performed by both legitimate applications and malware, though changes made by malware are more likely to cause serious problems.