Jump to content

Never option for Close Notification


Recommended Posts

Not having used or followed the v2.0 beta/RC process, I've read here that the update notifications isn't working and will be fixed eventually.  But I'm not wild about the 3-15 seconds range.

 

I'd like to propose an option returning to the previous behavior in which the notification persists until the user closes it manually or have it fade away upon workstation activity as it did in the previous version.  I often step away from the PC for a lengthy period and it's reassuring upon return to see that updates have occurred as well as seeing it working while I'm working.

 

Thank you!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

Back to top
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.