Jump to content


Recommended Posts



It appears that for some reason you have blocked an entire IP :


This IP houses my blog and other websites... and a lot of my friends uses Malwarebytes PRO (including me). SO could you please remove it ASAP from the blacklist ?

And, if you can explain why this IP is blocked, that could be very usefull !

Link to post
Share on other sites

Maybe in past, on an other website, but not on mine. And your software has never block my navigation. Why block an entire IP suddenly?

Anyway, the hosting service support, o2switch, confirms this server doesn't have any problem now.


Files online : 0


If, you're agree with this, please, update your lists.

Or, if you always see any dangerous files, give us more information. Don't hesitate to contact them directly : support@o2switch.fr . They'll delete immediately the targeted problem!


Thank you,

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.