Jump to content

User still getting pop-up after changing policy


Recommended Posts

When I initially deployed MEE I did not use silent mode. I have now updated the policies for silent mode and the machines have been restarted. One desktop machine is still getting the MEE pop-up when the user logs on or reboots. We have uninstalled and re-installed MEE and the window still appears. Any more ideas on how to make it go away?

 

I have attached a screenshot to clarify what the user is seeing. 

 

Thanks,

Torrey

post-140324-0-35642300-1389638635_thumb.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.