Jump to content


Recommended Posts

Hello, it seems that this ip, where our website, antagosoft.com is hosted, is blacklisted. I am not really sure if this is false positive, as we are working with many other websites and set them out on the test*.antagosoft.com subdomains for development. We have runned anti-virus check but found no malware on currently developed websites, it would be great if you guide us to files or at least subdomain which have generated alert, so we could remove it.


Link to post
Share on other sites

Can you please tell me what kind of problem do we have on this ip? If you have just re-sended notification to hoster, its quity likely that they ignored it, you can also send any information into our company contact email which you can find on the website but please notify me too about that, because our managers do not know english well and quite possibly it will mistaken as spam, managers do not report their mail to developers :) .

Link to post
Share on other sites

There are currently over 200 incidents on this IP alone, and your hosts ignoring the reports and incidents, is the reason the block was put in place and will stay in place until such time as they stop ignoring them.


I'm more than happy to send you a copy of the details (drop me an email (sburn@))

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.