Jump to content



Recommended Posts

I would assume the site is safe. Could be wrong tho.


I don't know what is being blocked; the page seems to display, and I can navigate, ok.

It's the home page (http://www.gimpusers.com) where MBAM produces "IP-BLOCK (Type: outgoing)"

Twice each time it is visited/revisited - once as the page starts to load, and again when page is nearly finished loading.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Never mind; please ignore.


Besides the rather shoddy appearance of the site anyhow, at least one user could see an ad for "crapware" on there. I can't still, but that makes no difference.

It's a far cry from the official gimp.org site, and the supposed gimpusers 'forum' isn't any such thing...


Sorry for the waste of time.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.