Jump to content

My forum was falsely blocked for no reason -


Recommended Posts

Hi, I host a local car forum with Godaddy. Linux server IP is I noticed today I wasn't able to visit the forum and my Malwarebytes pop and windowing saying the IP address was blocked because its a malicious website. It is not, please address. Thanks

Link to post
Share on other sites

It may be because there are 2 suspicious sites out of 7 using that IP.

We have found in our database of already analyzed websites that there are 7 websites hosted in the same web server with IP address and IP hostname p3nlhg458c1458.shr.prod.phx3.secureserver.net. Remember that it is not good to have too many websites located in the same web server because if a website gets infected by malware, it can easily affect the online reputation of the IP address and also of all the other websites.

Browse a list of websites hosted in IP address:

OK zedblogger.com

NO evetorres.com

OK ilovewerewolves.com

NO stonerhideout.com

OK haterzone.com

OK search3o.com

OK 168approach.com

MysteryFCM maintains the IP block list (I sent him a PM) and will investigate this for you - please allow 24-48 hours for a response.


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.