Jump to content

False positive (www.kabook.fr)


Recommended Posts


I wanted to tell you that I'm in trouble since yesterday with this IP blocked.

(53270 port outgoing in Firefox)

And also outgoing blocked in Thunderbird, like another user reported already before me in this forum.

These IP adresses are within the OVH hosting range ( -, that's the only thing I had noticed.

About Thunderbird, it seems that emails gonin and out correctly.

However, in Firefox (or even with IE 8, I treid it too), it is impossible to connect to that website (www.kabook.fr) and the prioblem is that I need it to administrate my photo galleries (I'm a photographer).

I checked out with SiteAdvisor, and the IP address is seen as a clean one...

Could you please tell us what's going on, and how the problem could be solved ?

Thanks in advance.


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.