Jump to content possible false positive


Recommended Posts

I confirm.

The Website http://www.vincentgranville.be is hosted on the same IP and is being blocked.

The Website is hosted on a shared web hosting service provided by OVH in France (http://www.ovh.fr). According to http://whois.domaintools.com/, over 74.000 Web sites are using this address and are hence being blocked by MBAM ...

Please have a look at this ASAP.

Thank you.

Link to post
Share on other sites

This isn't an F/P.

The IP has been an issue since 2009, up to and including, this month, and sadly, some of the issues are still live.

Another user managed to successfully contact OVH regarding this, who informed him they are acknowledging the problem, but will not do anything about it.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.