Jump to content

www.arkadia.com is blocked


Recommended Posts

Website http://www.arkadia.com (IP is blocked by Malwarebytes Anti-Malware. This site contains the only real estate listings, no downloadable software, no active modules interacting with client computer. Also the server datafile5.arkadia.com (IP is blocked too. This server contains the only pictures.

I check these sites by tools from http://mxtoolbox.com/, result is OK.

Could you explain the reason of blocking?



Link to post
Share on other sites

  • 2 weeks later...
  • 1 month later...

This isn't an F/P. The IPs in question are residing on a range with a history of housing malware, and to date, there's been no luck getting hold of the AS owner.

Can you say me the exact IP in the range that pose problem ? i will let our juridical services handle this problem with the AS owner (our datacenter) or with your company directly because you are saying to our client that we are malware.

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.