Jump to content

Your software is blocking my website!


Recommended Posts

Please, my users are worried and ask me why Malwarebytes says there are malware in the site.

The site is www.cameracoffee.com, IP, I have never placed any malware intentionally, and I can't find any report about the reason why the site is blocked...

It is only a standard wordpress installation with few well-known plugins, and a simple php application to show dailymotion videos...

It is hosted on a shared server, maybe you blocked another site from the same machine?

Please tell me how I can do, I really can't understand where the malware is and I'm losing users because of this...

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.