Jump to content

Is stuff from Innoshock.com safe?


Recommended Posts

I would presume so. WOT, NortonSafeWeb, and many other sites haven't found any issues with it. To be sure, please upload the installer of the program you downloaded to VirusTotal. If you haven't heard of VirusTotal, you can read about it here. If you don't have the installer anymore, (moved it to the Recyle Bin and deleted it), just download the installer again. If you're worried about being infected then sorry to say this, but you already are. But if the scan comes out clean, then hooray, you're not infected!! So, theres no harm in trying. Hope helps!

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.