My computer caught 3 Trojan viruses! HELP!

Hi, (I have a Windows 7)

I am very new to this and this is the first time something like this has happened to me. I was hit with 3 variations of the Trojan virus after downloading a corrupt file.

My anit-virus program informed me that something had been blocked from my computer.. Then immediately after, I was prompted to do an Adobe update, and I ignorantly clicked yes..

My computer immediately shut down and restarted.. Once it restarted, random and invisible audio commericals began playing out of no-where.

I then tried to restore my computer to an earlier time..

It seemed to work initially, but I read somewhere traces of the virus might still be left.

I then did a thorough scan with my anti-virus software and about 3 variations of a Trojan virus were on my computer...

I tried to quarantine them, but I don't think it was successful.

Pleeeeeeeaase help me get my computer back to normal..

:welcome:

It sounds as if you might be infected.

We cannot work on malware removal in this section of the forums, so please read below for assistance with cleaning your system.

IMPORTANT: Please do NOT use any temporary file cleaners unless instructed to do so - they can cause data loss, making it hard to recover your system.

PLEASE CHOOSE ONE OF THE FOLLOWING 3 OPTIONS:

OPTION 1: Free, one-on-one, expert assistance in the Malware Removal Forum.

OPTION 2: For paid users of MBAM PRO, free, one-on-one, expert assistance from MBAM support.

OPTION 3: Fee-based, one-on-one, expert assistance from Premium Support.

OPTION 1:

• Please print out, read and carefully follow the instructions in the "I'm Infected - What Do I Do Now?" article.
  • If the infection has so crippled the computer that you cannot complete some or all of the steps, then just do the best you can and start a new topic as described below.

• Then please start a new post in the Malware Removal Forum.
  • When starting your new post, please note the following: