Jump to content

Website false positiv


Recommended Posts

Hello Malwarebytes.

Today i have contact you by support mail and the staff told me i have to write here.

So, i am the owner of owncube.com. Today i got around 200 customer mails that the website is blocked by your software.

I am not sure why. OwnCube exists since 2 month and we having no problems with malware or something else.

Can you please look at it why my website is blocked by your software.

Big thx for the help

Greets Friedrich

OwnCube e.U. owner

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.