Jump to content

Is this a scam or not what it seems?

Recommended Posts

I was on the superantispyware forum reading about how now there portable has to be installed so it's not really a portable. Any way the last post said that there was a malwarebytes portable at "portableAppz.com". They wanted me to sign up so I found it in two other places to download it at.One was "filestube" and i downloaded it but DIDN'T run it at "mediafinder.com". Is there no such thing? After downloading it and seeing that if i right click it says company media finder, product name bootstrap, and product version 1.0. If it's a scam I want other people to know too. You can find these sites by just google download malwarebytes portable. Thanks

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
Back to top
  • Create New...

Important Information

This site uses cookies - We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.